Image

Analogue anyone?

11 Jun

It all triggered from a friend of mine who’s really into lomography. I created an account three months ago but completely forgot about it. Recently, on arriving home on summer break I dug out my old Kodak Kb10 and I’ve taken it around bring careful to take pictures I only wanted printed. I bought this a month ago and I’m still trying to finish the reel. Lately I revisited my Oks account on lomograghy.com and I’ve been going through pictures and getting inspired. I found old pictures I took when I was younger and scanned a few. A lot more together but I like the dreamy non restricted-Ness quality analogue has over digital. I’m thinking of trying my hand with it too. Let’s have some fun, Aye?

Poster made by me btw. 20 seconds on Photoshop!

Leave a Reply

